27 doctors at Frisbie recognized as among NH's best

Comment Print
Related Articles
Both Frisbie and Portsmouth Regional are affiliated with HCA Healthcare (Courtesy photo)

ROCHESTER - HCA doctors at Frisbie Memorial Hospital and Portsmouth Regional Hospital were honored earlier this month as "Top Docs" chosen by their peers as part of New Hampshire Magazine's 2021 Top Docs poll. This year's "Top Docs" affiliated physicians span 25 specialty areas between the two hospitals.

Frisbie Memorial Hospital:

Kulli Barrett, MD - Nephrology

Egbert Baumgart, MD - Urology

Archana Bhargava, MD - Hematology

John Britton, MD -Surgery

Maureen Cashman, MD - Family Medicine

Michael Danielski, MD - Nephrology

Kevin Donovan, DO - Family Medicine

Eric Eisenberg, MD - Internal Medicine

Rebecca Eisenberg, MD - Hematology

Mark Elias, MD - Surgery

Warren Goldblatt, MD - Ophthalmology

Anders Holm, MD - Otolaryngology

Amit Joglekar, MD - Pulmonary Disease

Matthew Kamil, MD - Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism

Shiv Kumar, MD - Nephrology

Naresh Matta, MD - Nephrology

Vinia Mendoza, MD - Pulmonary Disease

Michael Metzger, MD - Cardiovascular Disease

Steven Olive, MD - Family Medicine

Mitchell Pivor, MD - Pediatrics

David Reall, MD - Family Medicine

David Reeves, MD - Pulmonary Medicine

Sachin Saksena, MD - Cardiovascular Disease

Timothy Sherry, MD -Surgery

Tamara Shilling, DO - Family Medicine

Joshi Sucharit, MD - Nephrology

Pamela Udomprasert, MD - Pediatrics

Chad Wotkowicz, MD - Urology

Portsmouth Regional Hospital:

Claudia Bartolini, MD - Ophthalmology

James Betti, MD - Urology

Alexander Davis, MD - Orthpaedic Surgery

Aristotle Damianos, MD - Gastroenterology

Peter Dourdoufis, MD - Cardiovascular Disease

Roger Epstein, MD - Gastroenterology

Charles Gaudet, MD - Plastic Surgery

Marylyn Grondin, MD - Gastroenterology

Brian Hyett, MD - Gastroenterology

David Itkin, MD - Infectious Disease

Marsha Kavanagh, MD - Ophthalmology

Michael Michaels, MD - Urology

Sonja Nelson, MD - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Mayo Noerdlinger, MD - Orthopaedic Surgery

Henry Pallatroni, MD - Neurological Surgery

Ira Parsons, MD - Orthopaedic Surgery

H. Matthew Quitkin, MD - Hand Surgery

Akhilesh Sastry, MD - Orthopaedic Surgery

Deeptha Sastry, MD - Urogynecology/Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery

Lucian Szmyd, MD - Ophthalmology

Benjamin Thompson, MD - Orthopaedic Surgery

Daniel Zipin, MD - Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Read more from:
Comment Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: