SHS Class of 2021 scholarship award winners announced

Comment Print
Related Articles

ROCHESTER -- Eighty-five scholarship winners from the Spaulding High School Class of 2021 were recognized at an awards assembly earlier this week. Below is a list of recipients who shared more than $200,000 in scholarships thanks to the donations of local businesses and patrons.

A. Faye Goodwin Memorial Scholarship: Samuel Roth; Timothy Roth; David Norton; Andrew Goldstein; Molly Dunning; William Spelt; Asher Letourneau; Noah Huynh; Alyssa Roy; Olivia Fieldsend; Nicole Carroll; Leah Hobbs; Alexander King.

Andrews-Frances B. Bailey Scholarship: Mattison Ward; Joshua Durand; Brian Casey; Christina Osborne; Dustin Bissonnette; Brandon Grondin; Kevin Golightly; Hieu Phan; Chester Seavey; Molly Caplette.

Arlene M. Meyer Scholarship: Kelsey Dupuis

Bernier Insurance Scholarship: Morgan Arroyo; Grace Beaulieu

Bessie Torr McMillan Trust Scholarship: Jenna Raymond

Carol Ann Manning and Kathleen Michaud Memorial Scholarship: Cailin Guptill

Chamberlain School PTA Scholarship: Alexander King; Shannon Silver

Charles E. Hussey Scholarship: Brennan Garland

Class of 1905 Scholarship: Erin Boylan

Class of 1946, 50th Reunion Memorial Scholarship: Zoey Cormican

Class of 1977 Scholarship: Tatiana Azouri

Cocheco Valley Sportsmen Association Scholarship: Alyssa Goldthwaite

Cody Cleveland Memorial Scholarship: Brian Casey

David S. Chick Memorial Scholarship: Olivia Fieldsend

Davyanne Locke Memorial Scholarship: Olivia Fieldsend

East Rochester School Scholarship: Kimberly Peacock; Alexis Cole-Mooney

Educational Talent Search Scholarship: Olivia Fieldsend

First Seacoast Bank Scholarship: Cody Shaw

First United Methodist Church Good Citizen Award Scholarship: Molly Dunning

Gladys Gilman Redlon Scholarship: Ethan Hunt

Gonic School PTA Scholarship: Abigail Ward

Gonic Sportsmen's Club Scholarship: Hannah Smith; Katherine Flanders

Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce Scholarship: Frances Callaghan; Makayla Levasseur; Abigail Ward

H. Dwight Meader Scholarship: Brooke Esslinger

Health Careers Scholarship: Katie Hyslop; David Norton; Molly Dunning

Helen Richards Beetar & Nagella Richards Samia Scholarship: Makayla Levasseur

HRCU Banking & Financial Support Services Scholarship: Lydia Desroches; Nicole Carroll; Kevin Golightly; Brandon Grondin

J-100 Air Force ROTC Character-in-Leadership Scholarship: Spencer Lemelin

Kevin Campbell Memorial Scholarship: Meagan Sherman

Mary E. Brock Scholarship: Tatiana Azouri; Cailin Guptill; Shannon Silver; Isabella Olsen

Mayor Roland & Lorraine Roberge Scholarship: Myelin Gibson; Jack McLaughlin

McClelland School PTA Scholarship: Allison Parker

NHHEAF Application Scholarship: Riley Ducharme

Norman G. Mireault, M.D. Memorial Scholarship: Jenna Loporcaro

Phyllis J. Bliss Memorial Scholarship: Ambra Breakfield

Rear Admiral Charles L. Hussey U.S.N. Scholarship: Olivia Thibaudeau

Rich Gray Memorial Scholarship: Robert Creteau

Richard F. Boyle Memorial Scholarship: Angelica Brown; Alexis Cole-Mooney

RMS Denim Book Scholarship: Ethan Hunt

Robert C. & Lucille N. Gilman Scholarship: Meagan Sherman; Alicia Diamant

Robert Lewis Memorial Scholarship: Colette Sevey

Rochester Athletic Association Scholarship: Jenna Raymond; Benjamin Reeves

Rochester Grange #86 Scholarship: Katherine Flanders; Olivia Pappas

Rochester Rotary Scholarship: Abigail Ward

Rochester Runners Club Scholarship: Chandler Sutton; Allison Parker

Rochester SHS Scholarship: Ethan Hunt

Rochester Women's Club/Sarah Varney Scholarship: Abigail Ward

Ruth Hanson Daniels Scholarship: Isabella Olsen; Ria Warren; Tyler Long

Seacoast Artist Association Scholarship: Lauren Ouellet

Shana Bennett Scholarship: Sophia Wiggin

Sheldon and Laurel Parshley Memorial Scholarship: Noah Berube

SHS Art Department Scholarship: Maya Lee

SHS French Honor Society Scholarship: Jenna Loporcaro; Erin Boylan; Olivia Fieldsend

SHS National Honor Society Scholarship: Frances Callaghan; Rachel Knight; Karlie Gagne; Colette Sevey; Tatiana Azouri

Spaulding-Rochester Alumni Association Scholarship: Abigail Ward; Ciera Dee

Springfield-Kimball Memorial Scholarship: Jack McLaughlin; Emma Leonard; Kiana Lawrence; Elizabeth Hobbs; Zoey Cormican; Abigail Ward; April Beatty; Lauren Ouellet; Nathan Facteau; Ashley Hayes; Ethan Hunt; Colette Sevey; Hieu Phan; Ria Warren; Cara Letourneau; Tatiana Azouri; Frances Callaghan; Jenna Loporcaro; Carly Taylor; Ciera Dee; Myelin Gibson; Rachel Knight; Madeline Clegg; Audrey Stuart; Chester Seavey; Allison Parker; Spencer Lemelin; Morgan White; Meagan Sherman; Joshua Knox.

Stonewall Kitchen Scholarship: Noah Huynh

Studley Home/Health Occupation Scholarship: Molly Dunning

Tracy J. Boyle Memorial Scholarship: Molly Caplette

Unite Francaise Scholarship: Makayla Levasseur

Waste Management of NH Scholarship: Katherine Flanders

Wayne E. Smith Memorial Scholarship: Kevin Casey

William Allen School PTA Scholarship: Molly Caplette

Read more from:
Comment Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: